PTA Executive Board Meeting

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Thursday, November 5, 2020 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Calendar

Sponsors

Email our treasurer if you are interested in partnering with us or if you have a suggestion of a business who may want to partner with us as a community/business member.